Links

[links title=”Children’s Museum Of Indianapolis” url=”http://www.childrensmuseum.org/”]www.childrensmuseum.org[/links]

[links title=”Deborah Hutchinson and Gutsy Gals Productions” url=”http://gutsygalsinspireme.com/”]A film production company dedicated to the empowerment of women and girls[/links]

[links title=”Digital Kid’s Author” url=”http://www.digitalkidsauthor.com/”]A site for writers and illustrators to learn about turning stories into book apps[/links]

[links title=”DuPuis Group” url=”http://www.dupuisgroup.com/”]An international branding and packaging firm for over 20 years[/links]

[links title=”Imagination Illustrations” url=”http://www.imagination-illustrations.com/”]Mark Henderson’s official illustration web site.[/links]

[links title=”Jeremy Kidwell” url=”http://www.jeremykidwell.com/”]An outstanding graphic designer that specializes in Illustration, Branding and Design
http://www.jeremykidwell.com/
[/links]

[links title=”John Klawitter” url=”http://www.johnklawitter.com/”]Author, Director, Producer[/links]

[links title=”Manchester Sky” url=”http://www.manchestersky.com/”]An Innovative Family Entertainment and Educational Company[/links]

[links title=”Michael Brown Photography” url=”http://www.mbpstudio.com/”]www.mbpstudio.com/[/links]

[links title=”Michael Petrow” url=”https://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-mike-petrow/45/909/59b”]Sound Engineer[/links]

[links title=”Rob Allen Guitars” url=”http://roballenguitars.com/”]Award-winning bass guitar maker.[/links]

[links title=”Rod Lathim” url=”http://rodlathim.com/RodLathim.com/Welcome.html”]Producer, Director, Artist.[/links]

[links title=”Santa Barbara International Film Festival” url=”http://sbiff.org/”]www.sbiff.org[/links]

[links title=”Sascyn Publishing” url=”http://smartyappattack.com/”]Children’s author and book app developer[/links]

[links title=”Screaming Pixels” url=”http://www.screamingpixels.com/”]Animation, visual effects, industrial design.[/links]

[links title=”The Idea Bank” url=”http://www.theideabank.com/”]An award-winning fire safety film, book and consultation company.[/links]

[links title=”The Production Room” url=”http://www.prodroom.com/”]Specializing in recording commercial voiceovers, creative services, and audio post-production for radio, TV, film, video, audiobooks, podcasts and other e-media.[/links]

[links title=”The Totem Post” url=”http://thetotempost.com/”]Top seller of American Indian Jewelry.[/links]

[links title=”Treasure Bound Books Pty Ltd” url=”http://www.treasureboundbooks.com/”]Karen Robertson helps writers and illustrators learn how to turn their stories into book apps. Featured apps include Treasure Kai and Zak The Yak.[/links]